Customer Reviews

Testimonials from our clients

 SEARCH: the argument in the search box will only display the rows matching that argument...
Google five stars
Google
Feb. 9, 2022
Michael M. – Met with Pablo, and negotiated with him and was happy with the deal. I appreciate him taking the time to take care of everything. He paid off the loan and still walked off with a check. Thanks for your great service!
Google five stars
Google
Nov. 5, 2021
Pappy P. – Pablo recently bought my BMW 540i M Sport. The price was fair and he was a pleasure to deal with. Pablo is low key, knows the ropes, and is a thorough professional. He'll be my first call next time I'm in the car market.
Google five stars
Google
Sept. 7, 2021
C Ike – I got my car appraised at multiple places and most were known to give a top dollar. No one was able to beat Gossler! Search no more! Gossler also makes it so easy. They do everything for you! I am extremely happy working with Gossler.
Google five stars
Google
Apr. 26, 2021
JCR 88 – Bought my car quickly and effectively. Recommend.
Google five stars
Google
Feb. 12, 2021
Allison K. – OMG Pablo is the best. Very professional and pleasant to do business with. I was even able to get a better price than the dealer’s trade-in. Thanks, Pablo.
Google five stars
Google
Jan. 27, 2021
Natalie S. – Sold our 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee yesterday. If anyone wants to sell a car, look no further: Pablo is the best!!! My car had a hit-and-run accident and we wanted to sell it without fixing it. My husband wanted more money than Carmax and other places offered. After reading all these great reviews on Pablo, I contacted him and he came to our place and completed the transaction so quickly. Yes, we received more money than any other offers as well. Pablo is not only professional but also very friendly and just knows how to talk to tuff customers like my husband. Amazing experience selling our car and couldn’t have been better. Thank you, Pablo!!! You are the best!!!!
Google five stars
Google
Oct. 11, 2020
Sara K. – Great guy! I sold my Toyota 2015 Prius. Pablo offered me more than what CarMax was offering, so I was happy with that. Pablo was very pleasant and made the whole process super easy and smooth. Would recommend it to family and friends!
Google five stars
Google
Oct. 2, 2020
Wiz M. – Pablo was amazing. Within 24 hours he beat all other offers, was much faster than the alternative options, and picked up the car! Was a pleasure to deal with and will be sending more business his way for sure. HIGHLY recommended.
Google five stars
Google
Aug. 31, 2020
Brian W. – The best deal! I was trying to sell my two leased cars. There were so many offers, and the buyers sent the inspector always gave me a lower price, but Pablo from Gosslercashforcars gave me the best offer on the phone and honestly fulfilled his words. It only took me 1 day to get rid of my leases. He took care of everything. Nice people and great service!
Google five stars
Google
Jun. 25, 2020
Aaron – Amazing deal! You won’t find better customer service or offers anywhere else!! Highly recommended!! A+++
Google five stars
Google
Mar. 2, 2020
Erwin – On February 10 I called Gosslercashforcars due to I’m planning to sell my Car and I selected them just simply they have Very Positive Reviews from their Previous Client. And I spoke to Pablo, I did send him a few photos of my 2007 PORSCHE 911, and informed me that he can be at my house in two hours. After his Inspection and agreement to the Deal, the Transactions were done in less than one hour. DMV Transfer was done at the same time there was no hassle at all. Pablo is awesome so I highly recommend him. Thank you.
Google five stars
Gmail
Feb. 28, 2020
Clayton S. - I want to thank you for the wonderful car! it is perfect for me. I have driven Lexus for many years. I had the original Lexus convertible. This is a lot like that one. Thanks again for locating this great car.
Google five stars
Google
Nov. 20, 2019
Nikki S. – Pablo was so easy and great to work with! I’m super happy with what I got for my Jeep. I’d definitely recommend going to him over Carmax!
Google five stars
Google
Sep. 18, 2019
Cheryl H. – Pablo was awesome! Very easy to do the transaction, professional and polite guy…..very fair pricing. Would recommend it in a heartbeat. Money was in our bank before we got home in the Uber he got for us. Thank you
Google five stars
YELP
Sep. 19, 2019
Jenni C. – Pablo (the owner) is a pro. He’s super friendly, personable, and knows a ton about cars (he’s been doing this for over a decade). I met him, he checked out the car and gave me slightly lower than the quote over the phone due to a broken front bumper (I thought it was fair since he made the process so easy). The entire transaction was completed w/thin 1 hour. He paid for my Uber ride back home and I was on my way. A couple of days after cashing my check, Mercedes also confirmed my balance was paid off. I would definitely sell to Pablo again. He is great.
Google five stars
Google
Sep. 4, 2019
Sabas G. – Pablo delivered as promised. He committed to buying my car. The process was quick and I had a check-in hand within an hour. I am deducting one star because I felt I received an unusually low initial offer. Only after a protracted negotiation did I finally convince Pablo to meet my bare minimum price. You can likely get an offer you’re happy with here, but do your homework and be prepared to walk away if you’re not satisfied.
Google five stars
YELP
Jun. 24, 2019
Danyal S.. –Just sold my Audi S5 to Pablo. My experience working with him was exceptional. He not only gave me the highest offer but was also super friendly, professional and insightful. I feel like I not only sold the car to a good man but I also gained knowledge, and made a friend! Pablo gives you a fair offer for the car, then takes you to the Bank then FedEx and gets you an Uber home, and Boom you are all done in an hour. Thank you Pablo, keep doing business with your values and ethics!
Google five stars
YELP
May. 29, 2019
Teresa R. - Pablo was so great to work with. He made the whole process so easy -- he asked me lots of questions about the car over the phone, gave me a potential estimate, and then immediately made room for me in his schedule. He gave me the best deal I could ask for and then called me an Uber to get home. And the whole thing took about twenty minutes. Such a great experience!
Google five stars
YELP
May. 23, 2019
Deana L. - Pablo was great! He paid me a very fair amount! I don't know about the bad reviews here, but he is legitimate! I also don't know where his lot is located, but it doesn't matter. He runs a good business. I met him, he inspected my car and then we went into the bank and he made one cashiers check payable to my loan/finance company and another for the balance payable to me.
Google five stars
YELP
May. 2, 2019
Crystal J. - Sold my 2011 Nissan Sentra on the spot. Felt like I got an honest price. Accepted the offer. Had my title ready to go. He did a test drive - all staff was super chill and nice. Was able to do my title change right then and there. Got a check. He even called my Uber for me since he knew I didn't have a car - on him. Great customer service without the fuss. I'd totally recommend. Exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Google five stars
Google
Apr. 15, 2019
Jaron D. – Pablo is incredibly polite, helpful, and honest. He called me on a Sunday within minutes of me submitting a request for a quote. After the evaluation/test drive, we agreed on the amount and he wrote a check on the spot. Very knowledgeable about cars and gives a fair deal. I highly recommend it for anyone looking to sell their car!
Google five stars
Google
Jun. 24, 2019
Danyal S. – Just sold my Audi S5 to Pablo. My experience working with him was exceptional. He not only gave me the highest offer but was also super friendly, professional, and insightful. I feel like I not only sold the car to a good man but I also gained knowledge, and made a friend! Pablo gives you a fair offer for the car, then takes you to the Bank then FedEx, and gets you an Uber home, and Boom you are all done in an hour. Thank you, Pablo, keep doing business with your values and ethics!
Google five stars
YELP
Feb. 25, 2019
Ahmed A. - He offered me more on my car than what Carmax has offered. He also paid for my Uber ride home. Highly recommended.
Google five stars
Google
Feb. 2, 2019
Colleen K. – Very professional and friendly operation. Pablo made the whole process go smoothly and quickly.
Google five stars
Google
Jan. 10, 2019
Matthew H. – Pablo was incredible! Extremely professional and TRUSTWORTHY. He gave me more for my Xterra than the KBB value, and was just a genuinely nice person; accommodated my schedule and the process took less than an hour. He also paid for my uber home after selling him my car. 100% recommend this business if you are selling your car or buying.
Google five stars
YELP
Jan. 1, 2019
Peter Z. - Took just over an hour, from the time I first contacted Pablo, to meeting him, to him checking out the car, to going inside the bank, and us signing the papers and completing the sale. Super friendly, super knowledgeable, and easy to deal with. I got quotes from a number of places, and ultimately am thrilled I went with Pablo. Would definitely use him again.
Google five stars
YELP
Jan. 10, 2019
Sebastian D. - Pablo was awesome! Instead of returning my lease on my Porsche 911, I sold my car through Pablo at GosslerCashForCars.com. I never felt like I was being forced into a deal. My loan was paid in full the next day and he paid me the equity on the spot.
Google five stars
Google
Dec. 19, 2018
Darren M. – Pablo was extremely professional and easy to deal with. He’s honest and upfront, he even negotiated on speakerphone in front of me for parts for my car; he wasn’t trying to hide anything. I went to other places and they just offered me the Kelly Blue Book value which was a complete waste of time for me. Go to Pablo if you’re looking to sell your car.
Google five stars
Google
Dec. 7, 2018
Eugene S. – Pablo was great! He bought my car and made the process fast and easy. Pablo beat my appraisal from CarMax by over $1000! Would def recommend it!
Google five stars
YELP
Nov. 29, 2018
Janice T. - It was a great experience working with Pablo. Very convenient as he is located on the west side and came to my office in Century City to check out my car. His bank was also located in my building so we went together to get a cashiers check and complete the sale of my car. The whole thing took about 30 minutes.
I had a lot of crap in my car as well, and he was OK with coming back later in the evening to give me time to get my stuff out.
Definitely recommend Pablo and his company if you want to sell your car quick. Also gave me a better price than CarMax.
Google five stars
YELP
Nov. 16, 2018
Shirley M. - I sold my used car to Gossler cars/Pablo a few days ago and it was a very positive experience. Pablo answered the call promptly, seemed to know a lot about cars, told me what he thought he could purchase the car for after I gave him my VIN number. He came by that evening, we reviewed the car, agreed on a price, he had all of the paperwork, and we were done in less than an hour. Pablo was friendly, professional, prompt and timely. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to sell their used car.
Google five stars
Google
Oct. 21, 2018
SB - Pablo was great! No nonsense very upfront and honest.
This is my second time selling a car here. Fair market value.
Pablo handled all the paper work fast and easy.
Google five stars
YELP
Jul. 9, 2018
Shai R. – Pablo is awesome, I was trying to sell my car and he picked up the phone on Sunday, showed up 20 min after, seen the car and right away gave a fair offer. If you are trying to sell your car FAST and deal with a straight buyer- Gossler cash for a car is the way to go. Thank you!
Google five stars
YELP
Aug. 16, 2018
Chris K. – Pablo was straightforward and honest. The transaction was easy and I’m happy with the result.
Google five stars
YELP
Aug. 27, 2018
Kelsey A. – Pablo was super easy to talk to and such a fast process! Would recommend it to anyone who wants to sell their car fast. The whole process was less than 30 minutes. Fantastic!
Google five stars
YELP
Jul. 13, 2018
Stacy W. – I can’t say enough good things about Pablo. He is honest, nice, and easy to deal with. He gave me a great price for my Porsche Panamera. The transaction was super easy and fast. So sweet, he even sent me home in an Uber on his dime.
He is my new car guy for all purchases and sales. Thank you.
Google five stars
YELP
Jul. 9, 2018
Assaf M. – I had a good experience selling my 2011 Tiguan today. Pablo was very helpful and made the process easy and quick. He upped the CarMax offer I received and even paid for my Uber home. The whole transaction took about 30 minutes.
Google five stars
Google
Oct. 16, 2018
Alex R. – The process took less than 30 minutes. It was my first time selling my car and he thoroughly explained each step. Highly recommend them!
Google five stars
YELP
Oct. 3, 2018
Tyler. – I'll be short and sweet.

Easy, fair, honest, & fast.

I had a great experience and am happy with the deal.
Google five stars
YELP
Oct. 6, 2018
Sophia T. – Pablo made things quick, convenient, and easy!! Great guy to work with. He also took time to explain rationale behind his offer pricing-wise.
Google five stars
YELP
Sep. 3, 2018
Lawrie C. – Wow. Pablo is awesome. I needed to sell a car. I checked the Blue Book value so I knew what was fair. Pablo was MORE than fair. And a joy to work with: honest, kind, reliable and as i said, fair. I will always use him to buy or sell a car. and you should, too. you can't go wrong!
Google five stars
Google
Jun. 27, 2018
Sebastian D. – Absolutely recommend for all sellers and buyers. The owner here is very reliable and makes the selling experience fast and hassle-free. Look for the boss Pablo and you won’t regret it.
Google five stars
YELP
May. 28, 2018
Janice S. - Pablo made selling cars such a breeze. It was quick, simple, and we were given a good price. He was also so thoughtful as he ordered us an uber back home. I recommend Pablo if you are ever looking to sell your car.
Google five stars
Google
May. 17, 2018
Beatriz M. – The best place to sell your vehicle. Pablo not only covered the other offers I had in my car, but he made the whole process way easier and stress-free. On the same day, we met after we had agreed on the price he drove us to the bank to get a check. He even drove me to my bank which was close and waited for me to deposit the check, and got me a uber home. I have anxiety so selling a car is a nightmare for me but Pablo made everything so easy and calm. If you are looking to sell a car definitely give them a call.
Google five stars
YELP
May. 18, 2018
Talia B. – Pablo was honest and fast. My mom went to CarMax but Gossler gave a better price for my Tahoe. He answered the phone even on the weekend! Pablo made the transaction so simple and easy. Sold my Tahoe and am very happy with their service.
Google five stars
YELP
May. 1, 2018
Maureen l. – I called Gossler Cash for Cars and I spoke with Pablo. We arranged for a time to bring my car in and after we met, he test drove my car and inspected it thoroughly. After I agreed on the price he quoted me, he paid me in cash, and my car was sold. Pablo is very nice and I would recommend him to others.
Google five stars
YELP
Apr. 27, 2018
Eva T. – Asked my sister to contact this place and Pablo responded very fast! Just sold our 2013 Audi RS5 today. Pablo is really friendly and he gives the best price. Highly recommended!
Google five stars
YELP
Apr. 13, 2018
Diana S. – Had a great experience with my transaction. Pablo was extremely knowledgeable when it came to the technicalities of the transaction. I learned a lot more than I thought I could have about my car. From the moment we spoke to the end of the transaction there was constant communication. After the transaction was complete and I left my car I was on my way out one Pablo reminded me that I needed a ride home he was kind enough to order me an Uber.
Google five stars
Google
Apr. 12, 2018
Sandy B. – “Pablo was great! No nonsense very upfront and honest. This is my second time selling a car here….”
Google five stars
YELP
Mar. 30, 2018
David A. – Pablo is an amazing honest guy that gave us a crazy and nice offer for our 2012 Chevy Camaro SS cannot complain very great guy on top of that he sent me an Uber home what an amazing experience Thank you.
Google five stars
Google
Feb. 19, 2018
Maria F. – My daughter is attending Pepperdine University and needed to sell her old Land Rover as she had received a new one. Pablo made her feel calm and was very professional. He beat all other competitors and made the experience stress-free. Highly recommended.
Google five stars
Google
Feb. 12, 2018
Chris M. – This was the perfect place for me to sell my truck. They provided a quick, easy, and stress-free experience. Pablo beat the quote I got from Carmax by hundreds of bucks and then provided me with an Uber to get home! Nice ???
Google five stars
Google
Jan. 31, 2018
Alex D. – Pablo was friendly and helpful. Carfax some unexpected info about the car and he still worked with me and made a reasonable deal. Thanks!
Google five stars
YELP
Jan. 2, 2018
Marjorie I. - Spoke to Pablo on the phone and he gave me a quote of $2500 for my 2012 Lancer. Drove down and left with $2500 cash and an uber ride back home :). Pablo is super nice and easy to deal with and his quote was higher than the other companies I talked to.
Google five stars
YELP
Jan. 1, 2018
Freddie L. - I just sold my 2014 Porsche Panamera for a good deal. Pablo make it quick and easy, no hassle. i recommend this place for people who wants to sell their cars!
Google five stars
YELP
Nov. 11, 2017
Simone L. - I cannot recommend Pablo and Gossler enough... I found them on yelp and decided to give them a call to sell my BMW X5. Pablo is one of the most patient, straightforward, honest people out there in the auto industry. I really enjoy working with him and his team! Highly recommended!
Google five stars
Google
Oct. 10, 2017
Joseline R. – Just sold my Porsche Panamera to Pablo, a great service. He was able to get everything done quickly. Great service!
Google five stars
YELP
Oct. 10, 2017
Lynx M. – I was happy with my experience selling my car here. It was quick and easy and Pablo was there to meet me when I arrived. He was friendly and made the whole process quick and smooth. And then I was given an Uber ride home. I would go here again if I have a car I need to sell and don't want the hassle and risk of selling it myself via craigslist.
Google five stars
Google
Oct. 20, 2017
Mireya R. – I am so glad to have this transaction with Pablo! He keeps his word and is honest with professionalism and integrity. I’ll gladly do business again with him any time!!! God bless you thank you. Mireya & David
Google five stars
YELP
Oct. 20, 2017
P. I. - I made an appointment with Pablo & drove my Honda Civic there for sales. The whole transaction including checking the vehicle, pricing, negotiation and paperwork took about 40 minutes. Pablo is efficient, friendly and easy to deal with. He was also courteous enough to offer an Uber ride to take me home.
Google five stars
YELP
Sep. 6, 2017
Justin E. - Sold my Honda Fit today with these guys - a chill, hassle-free experience. Honest and straightforward. Appreciated the conversations, the reasons for the price, and the process took 5 min total after a quick test drive. If you sell your car here, tell him Justin sent you and I'll get $100 too! I hope he's only ever had 1 Justin sell their car to him (me). Can't go wrong with Gossler, adhere to the positive reviews here!
Google five stars
YELP
Jul. 26, 2017
Kavan T. - I sold my 2015 Honda Civic to Pablo of Gossler Motors today and let me tell you he gave me a cash offer better than lot other dealers. Moreover, Pablo made the entire sale process extremely smooth and easy. I would highly recommend Gossler Motors for buying and selling car for Pablo's honest and straight attitude.
Google five stars
YELP
Jul. 6, 2017
Faisal A. - Pablo was great and very friendly. I literally just sold my car and the whole process took about 40 minutes, I would highly recommend dealing with him. He even drove me to the bank to assure everything was legit. Thanks again Pablo!
Google five stars
YELP
Jun. 9, 2017
Patricio A. – Got a better deal than I hoped for. Quick, no hassles. Will definitely be going back soon.
Google five stars
Google
Jul. 1 2017
Alissa S. – I’m glad I found Pablo! Sold my car HASSLE-FREE in less than 2 hours. He paid a fair price and I even got a free Uber ride home. highly recommend!!
Google five stars
Google
Jun. 26, 2017
Pinche P. – Thought about selling my Range Rover on Craigslist, but found Pablo at Gossler Cash for Cars. Picked up the phone and gave him a call!! Got a quote and sold it today. Pablo’s prices exceed it my expectations. He beat it two competitors and paid me cash on the spot. Also got a free Uber home!! Highly recommend it if you are looking for a hassle-free deal.
Google five stars
Google
Jun. 26, 2017
Bianka Q. – Fair Business Great Experience sold my 2016 Porsche Macan to Pablo. He beat 2 competitive offers that I had. Smooth transaction. Highly recommend!
Google five stars
YELP
Jun. 23, 2017
AI A. – Sold my Range Rover lease to them yesterday- it was painless, easy and the best price. Pablo is great guy. Friendly staff, prompt reply, fast and efficient. Will certainly use them again and highly recommend for selling your lease. 5 Start
Thank Pablo and nice doing business with you.
Google five stars
YELP
Jun. 9, 2017
J H. – I sold my Toyota Highlander to Gossler today. The process was a cinch and Pablo (the individual I worked with) was really great and easy to deal with. He was quick to meet up with me and it took only 10 minutes to fill out the paperwork and for him to write a check for my car.

This is the place to go if you are interested in selling your car but do not want to deal with the process of selling the car to some random person off of Craigslist. In my mind, Car buyers like Gossler are the perfect medium between (A) getting a low ball price on your car from a typical dealership (and even CarMax - which was only marginally better than the dealership), and (B) dealing with the hassle of selling the car to people off of Craigslist. Pablo was very informative, explained the transfer process to me, and even gave me a solid quote off the phone based on the details and pictures I sent to him on his phone. I was open and honest with him as well about the previous quotes I received from the Toyota dealership, CarMax and other third party car buyers, and he didn't just match their pricing, HE BEAT THEIR PRICE! I highly recommend using Gossler if you want the most money for your car.
Google five stars
Google
Jun. 9, 2017
Michelle R. – Checked with 3 different car deals to sell my 2012 Audi TT and Gossler Cash for Cars gave me the best deal BY FAR. Thanks for the great service!
Google five stars
YELP
Aug. 25, 2013
Ty. - As a car enthusiast, I have negotiated car purchases for myself and others many times before. However, selling a car has always been a "pain" to me - my choices before would be either sell to CarMax or do a dealership trade-in.
I recently had to sell my Porsche SUV. I was given the name of Pablo at Gossler Cash for Cars. As a shrewd consumer myself, I was a bit leery of a car dealership with a name like that. However, it turns out to be a great and easy experience. Pablo and I met in West LA near his office to inspect the car which took about 15 minutes (drove around a little bit). We negotiated the price for a few minutes and it was DONE - it was a much better price than the quote I got from CarMax earlier!
Next day, we went to his bank and Pablo had all the DMV paperwork ready. We filled out the forms, he got me a cashier check, and we were finished!
Pablo is a fellow car enthusiast (and Porsche enthusiast) and so I may be a bit biased. But my experience with Gossler was professional and hassle free. I would go back to Pablo again in all other future car sales (after getting a competitive quote from CarMax first).
Google five stars
YELP
Jan. 14, 2015
Michael S. – So I decided to sell my SUV yesterday. I posted some photos on craigslist, immediately started getting calls, and immediately decided it would be a pain to deal with that approach. So I literally looked on the web and found this website. Within one hour I had the car sold to “gossler cash for cars”. I met Pablo at a convenient location and within 15 minutes the deal was done and cash was in my hand. Pablo was very professional and a nice guy.
Google five stars
YELP
Jan. 25, 2016
Terry Ann D. – I liked doing business here. When I called, Pablo answered the phone, asked me a few questions, and asked me to send a picture of the car via text message. He received the text, called me back, and asked me to bring the car to the lot. When I arrived, he inspected the car, took a test drive, looked over the car’s history on CarFax. He made a reasonable offer, I accepted the offer, and he paid me in cash. After we completed the paperwork, he paid for an Uber driver to shuttle me home. I arrived home safely. Overall, Pablo was pleasant, fair, honest, and straightforward. He invited me to return when I have another car to sell. I plan to do that.
Google five stars
YELP
Nov. 16, 2016
Nancy J. – I sold my 2011 Jeep Compass to Gossler Cash for Cars. I found them on google as I needed to sell my car due to a family emergency. The process was easy and simple. It did not take long for the sale to be completed and I was paid on the spot. I had called other places and none of them came close to what Pablo from Gossler cash for cars gave me. THANK YOU GOSSLER CASH FOR CARS!!!!
Google five stars
YELP
Nov. 19, 2016
Aaron M. – Was looking for a place to sell my 2010 Honda Civic Coupe, to upgrade to a larger car. I found Gosslers Cash for Cars and talk to Pablo and he was very helpful and definitely gave a better offer than other car trade-in spots, it was all simple and done fast, would definitely recommend anyone to come to Gossler Cash for Cars for any first time sellers looking to get a great offer for their vehicles. Will definitely keep doing business with Pablo!
Google five stars
YELP
Oct. 19, 2016
Lupe R. - I had a GREAT experience with Paul. He was understanding and very helpful. He was very reasonable and made every accommodation available to purchase the car. He even drove out to Riverside from LA to help me out. I would recommend him BEFORE going to any dealership to trade or sell your car. I'll be definitely using his services again. Thanks Paul!
Google five stars
YELP
Oct. 13, 2016
Kamia S. – Today I sold my Lease BMW X6 and to Gossler Cash for Cars. The transaction was easy, smooth, fast and I got a great deal. Pablo gave me a better deal than Carmax. I was very impressed. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Gossler Cash for Cars!
Google five stars
YELP
Oct. 29, 2016
Kim R. – Pablo bought our car at a better price than Carmax, came to us so we never had to leave the house, and made it all happen painlessly and quickly. I will most certainly be selling and/or buying with Pablo again in the future!
Google five stars
Google
Jun. 17, 2017
Ryan J. – Pablo was very friendly and straightforward. The whole process took under 15 mins and I left with cash in hand! Very hassle-free and I would definitely recommend selling your used car here instead of somewhere like CarMax.
Google five stars
Google
Oct. 22, 2018
John D. – Needed to buy a car fast for my wife. Pablo helped me to quickly find a great 2015 Toyota RAV 4, immaculate.
The transaction was very smooth and fast. I recommend Gosslercashforcars.com if you are looking to buy a good used car.
Google five stars
YELP
Jul. 22, 2014
Ivi A. – My husband and I wanted to downsize from our RAV 4 06 for extra cash. It was a reliable car for our family size of 5. I was hesitant to sell it for the fact that we didn’t know what kind of car we were going to be able to afford that would be reliable for the budget of 3k. We took a chance and based on the great reviews we decided to check it out on a Sunday afternoon. As soon as we arrived Pablo was very humble, honest, and most importantly helpful. We made a deal to sell my car and drove home off the lot with another reliable car within our budget. He was fast, smooth, and the process was certainly stress-free. We were very happy with our experience with Pablo. We will certainly be returning later in the future.
Google five stars
YELP
Oct. 1, 2013
Angela M. – I was very satisfied with Gosslecashforcars. Originally, I was going to take my car to Carmax but decided to search the web one more time for used car buyers and I found gosslercashforcars.com. Pablo was very nice and professional and based on what I told him about my car he said he could beat carmax. I must admit I was a little hesitant at first not knowing much about this company but he kept his word and I sold my car on Thursday and the following Monday afternoon I called my finance company and confirmed that my car was paid off. I did have some equity in my car so Pablo paid me the difference the day I sold him the car. I would most definitely recommend Pablo/gosslercashforcars.com to anyone.

To get fast cash for your used vehicle on the same day call 310-428-1592, or click the button below for a Free Quote, Good Cars Wanted!

Call Now Button